…that The Secret is real and a must see for everyone when ready…that your thoughts and your feelings create your life.  That when you’re a deliberate creator of your life you’ll have a life beyond what you can imagine.  I believe I can “Take the first step in Faith.  You (I) don’t have to see the whole staircase, just take the first step.” – Dr. Martin Luther King

“All that we are is the result of what we have thought.” – Buddha

I believe each day is a gift and a moment to express my gratitude for:

  • new peace in my heart
  • beauty of God’s creation surrounding me
  • deep and enduring love from my husband
  • complete and unconditional love from my daughter
  • my health
  • my ability to do whatever I desire without physical constraint
  • my new home in Maine
  • snow
  • my “big” dream discovery

My appreciation attracts support…”Attitude of Gratitude” – The Secret DVD

“Whatever the mind of man can conceive it can achieve.” – W. Clement Stone

I believe that my joy is within me and through sincere gratitude and feeling the excitement of my biggest dreams will give them the power to exist.

Today is step one; expressing my gratitude and planning my dream…what I want from my life.

More of The Secret to come.  Watch The Secret (thesecret.tv) once just to get the idea.  Watch it again and take notes.  Then, as I am doing now, revisit the DVD as needed to transfer thoughts keeping you from your goals into actualizing thoughts and feelings.  One example is I no longer fight against war but pray for peace.

Leave a Reply

